I am a ROCK STAR!

 

 

 

 

I even finished a day early. I am pretty happy with this first draft. Although I have to admit that a whole new section of the story presented itself to me as I hit 50,000 and what I thought was the end of the first draft. Oh well, I’ve asked Princess Girl to help remind me to continue working on it. Maybe it will be my first ever SECOND draft!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Candice said,

    AWESOME! YIPPEE!!!!!

  2. 2

    christybower said,

    Congratulations! I won too!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

