Visions of Sugar Plums.

Christmas decoration at a shopping mall in Brazil

Image via Wikipedia

That’s my story and I am sticking to it. On Saturday I thought, “I need to water the plants”. And I started a load of laundry. A little later I thought, “I need to water the plants”. And I took a shower. A little later than that I thought, “I need to water the plants”. And I wrapped some Christmas presents.

The plants did not get watered until Sunday when I had the thought they needed watered and I forced myself to stop everything else and water the poor things. You can imagine what happened to the thoughts of writing a blog post for today.

Princess Girl’s birthday is right around the corner and Christmas is too. I am as excited as a little kid and my attention span shows it!

See you Wednesday, maybe.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

