Busy Busy Busy

Coloured laterns hanging in a temple in Seoul,...

Image via Wikipedia

Princess Girl’s birthday is tomorrow. I cannot believe she will be fifteen. The time has flown by so fast. She made finals at Speech contest this weekend and got 5th place overall. Not too shabby for her only third performance ever. I am very proud of her.

This week we have two basketball games (one ON her birthday), two birthday celebrations, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. Plus our regular events of cheer practice, tumbling, speech practice and having a life.

Next week we have three basketball games, an appointment in Iowa City (at 8 AM), an extra cheer practice, a hair appointment and New Year celebrations. Plus our regular events.

With all this going on, I do not know that I will be able to keep up on my blog. If not, I will be back after the New Year for sure.

With all this going on, I do know that I’m gonna need a nap!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
1 Response so far »


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

