Random thoughts on a Friday.

no original description

Image via Wikipedia

  • The words ‘I follow your blog’ give me a warm, fuzzy feeling inside.
  • Everyone knows parenting is hard, but no one ever mentions the horrible fear of failure. How these kids turn out depends on YOU.
  • I know I live in the Midwest, I’ve lived here all my life. Doesn’t mean I’m used to, or like, the cold weather at all.
  • If I had had my camera with me this morning, I’d have stopped on the side of the road to take pictures of the sunrise through the cloud formations. Simply gorgeous.
  • The main female character in the book I’m reading now drives me crazy. She’s a spineless jellyfish of a woman who is supposed to run a high powered business. Not believable.
  • I am already planning my nap for tomorrow.

Have a great weekend!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

