Where has all the motivation gone?

Martin Luther King, pictured during the 'I Hav...

Image by BlatantNews.com via Flickr

Seriously. My life is still just as busy. I have plenty of funny anecdotes I intend to share. The material is all right there.

I just don’t have the motivation to write it down.

I struggle to get posts out three days a week. I mean really struggle. Maybe I need to take a break from the schedule I have imposed on myself. I’m afraid if I do that, I’ll never get back into it. The sad thing is a really enjoy blogging. I enjoy sharing stories to make people laugh or think or cry.

I guess I need to find a motivator for myself. What motivates you?

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    […] Where has all the motivation gone? (aseeofgreen.wordpress.com) […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

