Random Thoughts

Postcard of CornellUniversityCheerleader1906 C...

Image via Wikipedia

On a Wednesday… Because I totally feel like the dog from UP! today and I just saw a squirrel.

Princess Girl’s new cheer team may put me into hock.

I really really want my bridge back.

The images of the oil spill literally make me sick to my stomach.

Tuesday is now my favorite day of the week.

Between the weather and Princess Girl’s schedule, I may never get to try out my golf clubs.

I am the fashion winner today: Princess Girl told me I looked really cute and I’m wearing an outfit she would wear.

Life is good, I am happy.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

