Random thoughts on a Friday.

Icon for rock music on Wikipedia. Silhouetted ...

Image via Wikipedia

1. Princess Girl is a rock star! High Honor Roll both semesters this year.

2. The best way to keep your teenager off the streets during summer vacation? Stick ’em in a gym 8 hours a week and then have them volunteer at the local zoo, too.

3. My happiness at the bridge opening today cannot be described.

4. I’m down 9 pounds since the beginning of April. I have my wardrobe back! (6 more to goal.)

5. The increase in noise level at work from 7:30 AM to 7:45 AM is astounding to me.

6. If our newest cat doesn’t stop trying to escape through my CLOSED bedroom window every night at 2 AM I’m gonna strangle him. (Why doesn’t he understand there are no friends out there???)

7. I am researching ablation because enough is enough already.

8. My cousin is coming into town this weekend, and I’m not sure we are going to be able to fit each other in to our schedules. That would be a huge bummer.

9. Two new swim suits (really cute) and rain forcasted for the entire weekend. Figures.

10. Have I mentioned lately my new phone ROCKS? It does.

Have a GREAT weekend everyone, I plan to!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

