Random thoughts on a Wednesday

Ice mask, C.T. Madigan, between 1911-1914 / ph...

Image by State Library of New South Wales collection via Flickr

1. Internal ultrasounds are not my favorite way to spend a Monday afternoon.

2. Apparently pregnancy and age haven’t yet affected me – I have great bladder control.

3. Teenagers are fun and irritating.

4. I am happy.

5. Apparently Eclipse was awesome, half of my FB statuses this morning said so.

6. Chocolate brown eyes make me melt.

7. We are going to forget everything we learned this week by the time we can apply this class.

8. I hold grudges; you probably shouldn’t have offended my entire team.

9. If they don’t get the air conditioning fixed, I may quit my job.

10. I can’t wait for the holiday weekend to arrive!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

