My life in book titles.

Ivan Bilibin. Dobrynya Nikitich rescues Zabava...
Image via Wikipedia

I saw this meme on several blogs last week. The point is to answer the questions using book titles you’ve read in the past year. I couldn’t wait to pull up my reading list (see another benefit to tracking the books I’m reading this year) and fill it out. I loved MadLibs as a kid, too!

In school I was: Unbreakable

People might be surprised I’m: Wicked Lovely

I will never be: (the) Talk of the Town

My fantasy job is: Weaving Words

At the end of a long day I need: A Kiss of Shadows

I hate it when: The Demon Awakens

Wish I had: (the) Heart of a Raven

My family reunions are: A Catered Birthday Party

At a party you’d find me with: The Wallflower

I’ve never been to: The Crossroads Cafe

A happy day includes: Fireworks

Motto I live by: Hotter After Midnight

On my bucket list: Fly with a Dragon

In my next life, I want to be: The Time Traveler’s Wife

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

