Planning ahead

For over a year now I have wanted to join and/or form a book club. As much reading as I do, I would love to talk about some of the books I read with others. (Besides posting the occasional review.)

I’ve mentioned it to some people. I was surprised by the “I don’t read” responses I received, but a couple friends said they were also interested. And that’s all the farther it went.

Until now!

Just this week I found TWO online book clubs/challenges for next year that I am going to join. I am going to invite Amy B. to join me and anyone else that is interested should join too!

I am going to do this:

Women of SF

And this:

Women of Fantasy

Let me know if you are joining in as well. I can’t wait to get started!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

