There was a post planned

Kennebunk Manufacturing Company Fibre Lunch Bo...

Image via Wikipedia

In my mind. And now it’s gone.

Gone to the ether in my frazzled confusion.

This morning started out wonderfully. Got up on time. Princess Girl was in a cheerful mood. Headed out the door to work happy that although there is still road construction, all my ramps and exits are open.

And then I remembered that Princess Girl needed lunch money. She needed lunch money or there would be no lunch today. Ugh. Half way to work I had to turn around and drive back home to write a check.

About a block from home it hit me… She could have just packed a cold lunch for today and I could have written the check tomorrow.

Apparently I was a little slow this morning.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

