Random thoughts on a Friday

Black Friday at May 9th 1873 at the Vienna sto...

Image via Wikipedia

1. Princess Girl’s school’s opening night production of their fall musical HONK! was a smashing success.

2. Princess Girl with no food and stress = very crabby and headache.

3. At what point to kids start listening to their parents again? (I told her she needed to eat before the performance, not wait until after.)

4. I am thankful for Candice. We are having guests on Saturday and I don’t have to worry about the condition of my house.

5. I got a new car this week!

6. We are having guests on Saturday; Yikes! I have to worry about feeding them!

7. I am looking forward to a short work week next week.

8. I am REALLY looking forward to Black Friday shopping next week.

9. I so need to win the lottery; Princess Girl is expensive.

10. My new car is completely and totally fabulous!!!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

