Holiday preparations

Green common beans on the plant

Image via Wikipedia

I have all the ingredients for my traditional green bean casserole. We have our timing down to hit both J’s aunt’s house and my mom’s.

Princess Girl has started her Christmas wish list, and I have too.

But most importantly… I’ve started making my game plan for SHOPPING on Friday morning!!

Yes, that’s right, folks. I am one of those people. I WILL be out bright and early Friday ready to get some great bargains. And of course meet mom for lunch and a drink after!

That also means there won’t be a post on Friday either.

Happy Thanksgiving! Have fun shopping, I’ll see you on Monday.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

