Random thoughts on a Friday

1. 61 days until Disney!

2. I am ready for the weekend, work has been high stress this whole month.

3. I believe I will let Princess Girl in on the vacation plans on Sunday.

4. I’m amazed at what sunshine can do to improve your mood.

5. We need more sunshine.

6. You think I’m crazy to drive to Cedar Rapids twice a week? A co-worker is driving her son to Ankeny for basketball twice a week!

7. How are we ever going to be afford college costs?

8. It must be the turn in the weather; I’ve been feeling the itch to walk again.

9. Mom’s in Vegas; I’m jealous.

10. 61 days until Disney!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

