Random thoughts on a Wednesday

Walt Disney giving the opening day speech July...

Image via Wikipedia

1. I am not getting tired of hearing how much closer my vacation is getting (7 days!).

2. Teenagers are hard.

3. If your supervisor tells you something is not a priority for our group, stop hounding me about it just because it affects your sister.

4. Still not a fan of dogs.

5. Did I mention we are going to Disney? In a week?

6. Poor Princess Girl, learning that being independent doesn’t mean never asking for help is hard.

7. What possessed my tired brain this morning to purposefully grab my black sandals to go with my khaki pants and blue shirt?

8. Angry birds, Words with Friends… Life is good.

9. We have already checked in to our resort!

10. There is a lot to accomplish in the next week to be ready for my jet plane.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

