Random Thoughts on a Wednesday

1. Even when a software go-live goes well, there is high stress.

2. Hounding me a thousand times will not change my answer.

3. Hounding my boss with only change my answer until he figures out you are hounding him to get a different answer than the one we agreed upon.

4. Cutting my timeline in half only loses the integrity of my work and stresses me out. Neither of which I assume you really want.

5. This week has been beautiful!

6. We are boating tonight!

7. Happy anniversary my friends!

8. The original timeline is still tight – a lot of high priority projects on the line.

9. I have been having terrible insomnia.

10. Tired = cranky.

Leave a Reply

