Calgon take me away.

Screenshot of Julie Andrews from the trailer f...

Image via Wikipedia

I do not think the chaperone gig to Chicago to see Mary Poppins (how freaking cool is that?!?) is going to be the recharge vacation I need.

Holy crap people. This project is killing me. If EVERYONE AND THEIR BROTHER would stop asking me what the time frame for their files is (the answer hasn’t changed in the last 12 days folks) I might have time to actually work on your files rather than answer the same question over and over and over and over.

UGH.

I don’t have a real vacation planned until March. That will be freaking AWESOME (National Cheer competition with Princess Girl in Orlando). However, I think I’ll need to book some mental health days before that.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

