Get to know me better

Black Or White…!!! :)))

Image by Denis Collette...!!! via Flickr

I saw these questions on I’m a Reader and thought I would answer them myself for today’s post.

When you were little, what did you want to be when you “grew up”?

I wanted to be a writer. I wrote my first book in 5th grade. I bound it and everything. I wish I still had it. I wonder if Mrs. Wright kept it after she retired. Then I wanted to be a lawyer. And now I’m back to wanting to be a writer. An editor or book store owner would be cool too.
Black or White?

Black.
Favorite Food?

This one’s easy… Pizza. I could eat pizza every day. Give me a different brand or a different flavor and it is a whole new meal every time.
You have won one million dollars what is the first thing that you would buy?

A house in Florida. That would solve everything. I could live without blizzards and ice storms and -20* temperatures, and be near Princess Girl when she goes to work as a marine biologist at Disney after college.
Print or Ebook?

Either. But I mostly read on my Kindle because it is much easier to lug around. And to hold while eating. I am drooling over the new Kindle Touch. That may just have to be my Christmas present to myself this year!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

