Get to know me better part 2

Again, I saw these questions answered on I’m a Reader, Not a Writer and thought I would play along again.

If you could travel in a Time Machine would you go back to the past or into the future?
Very definitely the future! Flying cars? Star travel? You betcha!

Nickname?
Miss Mouse (dirived from Amos and a Little Bunny Foo Foo mis-adventure); Bo-Bo from my mother when I was teenie tiny; and Imp from my uncle. No one calls me any of those things now.

What was your favorite children’s book?
Marvin K Mooney Will You Please Go Now! (A Wocket in Your Pocket is a close second)

If you were a super hero what would your kryptonite be?
Cold weather

Hot or Cold?
Hot… See question 4. I tolerate hot so much better than cold. It seems like I can never get warm again once the cold sets in.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

