Getting to know me.

Benjamin Franklin

Image via Wikipedia

You guessed it! Another get to know me better post with questions originally posted by I’m a Reader, Not a Writer.

If you could meet one person who has died who would you choose?

Benjamin Franklin – I’d love to have a conversation with him about all his progressive ideas and inventions. He was so far ahead of his time!
Chocolate or Vanilla?

Vanilla. For scents as well as to eat. I am not a huge chocolate lover. Princess Girl on the other hand… Addicted to chocolate!
What do you do in your free time?

I read and crochet in my free time, mostly when I am sitting in a gym lobby waiting for one event or another of Princess Girl.
What movie are you looking forward to this year?

Movies, huh. It seems like I never watch movies any more. I don’t even know what is coming out in the next year… Oh, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Although, I am sure they will butcher the book.
Spontaneity or Planning Ahead?

I like spontaneity, but I am definitely a planner. There is no way I could get everything we do accomplished if I did not plan.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

