Overwhelmed

Minnie Mouse House

Work is super busy. The major project I thought I was done with over a week ago has reared its ugly head again. And I’m playing back up for a co-worker who is at a conference/vacationing at the House of Mouse.

Home is super busy. Princess Girl has a competition this weekend. And we are gearing up for the Musical, and After Prom meetings have started too!

I might be kind of quiet around here until I get back into the swing of a super busy schedule again.

And when am I going to have time to start preparing for Christmas shopping???

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

