Get to know me

Once again from I’m a Reader, Not a Writer… although I’m a week behind now on her questions!

What’s your favorite season/weather?

SUMMER! Definitely summer. I love the sun. I hate being cold.
PC or Mac?

PC. Although once upon a time I did own a second hand Apple, I am much more comfortable with a PC. And I work on one all day.

Favorite music?

I love music. I have a very very broad range of tastes. I like hard (as in metal) rock. I like country. I like top 40. I like classic rock. I like blues. I like most everything.
Facebook or Twitter?

I am on both Facebook and Twitter, but I lean towards Facebook since most of my friends and acquaintances are on there.
What TV show/movie/book do you watch/read that you’d be embarrassed to admit?

I don’t know that I’m embarrassed to admit anything I read or watch. I read and watch some cheesy stuff, but I’ll freely admit it. LOL

Leave a Reply

