Getting to know me better

Cover of "Firestarter"

Cover of Firestarter

It’s that time again to answer more questions about me. Once again ganked from I’m a Reader, Not a Writer

What is something people would be surprised to know about you?

My age I guess. Although I am not shy about it, many people think I am much younger than I am.
Beach or Pool?

Beach – YES! Pool – YES! Boating – YES! I’ll take any and all. Give me sun and fun and warm weather. I like mostly naked in the sun.
If you had 24 hours alone how would you spend it?

Reading of course. Probably while a bad Sci-fi movie is on TV. And maybe write a little. Or place lame Facebook games.
Coke or Pepsi?

Diet Pepsi all the way. The only thing I do not like about traveling in the south is the lack of Pepsi products. Although, now that I drink so much water it isn’t as bad as it used to be. The Pepsi vending machine is still the first thing I hit when I get off the plane, though.
If a movie was made about your life, who would you want to play the lead role and why?

Drew Barrymore. My third grade picture looked just like her in Firestarter. I’ve always thought of her as my celebrity look-alike.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

