Getting to know me better

English: Stephen King signature.

Image via Wikipedia

It’s that time again to answer more questions about me. Once again ganked from I’m a Reader, Not a Writer

If someone wrote a book about your life, what would the title be?

A Sea of Green… Naturally
If you could have a signed copy of any novel what would it be and why?

The Stand by Stephen King. It is the first ‘adult’ novel I remember reading when I was 13 or 14, and began my love of horror/paranormal books.
Horror or Romance?

LOL Well, I guess my previous answer says it all. Although, I love a good romance as well. I think I’ve mentioned before the perfect book is a cross of horror/paranormal and romance.
If you could choose only one time period and place to live, when and where would you live and why?

I love living in the future. I love having a computer in the palm of my hand (my phone). I love being able to read any book any time of the day or night.
Do you prefer a bunch of small gifts or one big expensive one?

I love presents. Big presents. Small presents. Any presents. Think of me. Buy me the perfect gift that I know you put thought (and your heart) in to, and it doesn’t matter to me if it is large or small.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

