Getting to know me

I had intended to post these on Fridays but got really behind. Let’s see if I can start to catch up. Once again ganked from I’m a Reader Not a Writer

 

Pet Peeves?

Incessant noises… put your dang phone on silent or answer it already!

Bad drivers… hello, I know you had to pass a test to drive that thing, please act like it!

Terrible grammar… can’t help it, it’s the English major in me.
Give us a glimpse into a typical day in your day starting when you wake up till you lie down again.

I’m up and out of the house in half an hour, then it is off to work. After work I read, co-ordinate Princess Girl’s activities, and go to parent meetings for her various events. Hopefully, the end of the evening will allow us to watch a dvr’d show while we eat a quick dinner. Then it is off to bed to start the whole thing over the next day.
Pizza or Pasta?

Pizza. Although I love pasta, I can eat pizza every day of the week and not get tired of it. And often, the week of Princess Girl’s birthday that is exactly what we do.
Finish the sentence- one book I wish I had written is….

Since I’ve written a few, I’ll say I wish I had the guts to edit and attempt to try to publish the ones I’ve already written.
Favorite sport?

If Princess Girl is performing – Cheerleading, if not, football.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

