Random thoughts on a Wednesday

Queen's Christmas tree at Windsor Castle 1848,...

Image via Wikipedia

1. If you aren’t going to pay the money you owe, and you aren’t going to contribute in the future, what difference is it to me if you are sitting in jail? Wonder if you have thought about that.

2. Admitting you have ‘only ever showed up here’ and refusing to contribute without a hassle… yeah leaving isn’t going to fix that in the way you expect it to.

3. Those of you whose actions (or lack thereof) are threatening to crush my Christmas spirit… Never gonna happen. There is wrapping and baking and celebrating to be done and I am going to be there with bells on!

4. I am super proud of Princess Girl and her entire cheer team. They took first place, Division Champions AND were Nationals qualifiers for Orlando this past weekend!

5. Everything is a priority… except me. Need to change that. At work and at home.

6. I love all the Christmas lights and holiday spirit you see driving through town at this time of year.

7. I am thinking about starting an actual budget program, it is kind of an intimidating prospect.

8. One week from tomorrow my Princess Girl turns 17. I can hardly believe it.

9. How did I ever only end up with one child? I love her dearly. I would not trade her for anything in the world, but I would have liked her to have siblings.

10. I hope everyone is enjoying the holiday season and is looking forward to Christmas as much as I am.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

