She’s leaving…

English: Disney World, Orlando, Florida

Image via Wikipedia

On a Charter bus!

Just doesn’t have the same ring to it as Jet Plane does, does it? Well, today is the day. Princess Girl boards her charter bus headed to Orlando this evening. UCA Cheerleading Nationals here she comes.

She is very nervous, but I know she will do fabulously! We watched (again) the college nationals we have DVR’d for motivation last night.

This will likely be my last post until we return. Did I mention how happy I am that I am not riding on the charter bus? Well, I am very very happy… although last night Princess Girl said she wished I were riding with her. (I think mostly to make sure she has a steady stream of cash!)

See you on the flip side!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

