Entertainment for your Friday v2

Rob Zombie attending the 2007 Comic-Con in San...

Rob Zombie attending the 2007 Comic-Con in San Diego, California to promote his remake of ‘Halloween’. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Lionel Richie and Rob Zombie doing a duet (click the link to see this awesomeness!!!) of Brick House? Yes, please.

I saw a link to this video posted at Jill’s blog Fizzy Thoughts and couldn’t resist passing it along. This is a very timely post since just last night Princess Girl was asking me if we could see the Twins of Evil concert if they tour near us. (For those of you who don’t know that is the Marilyn Manson/Rob Zombie tour.)

Princess Girl asked me if I knew how jealous her friends would be if they knew she was going to see Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson. I do know, but my comment back to her was, of course, “I’ve seen Rob Zombie.”

Along with the eye roll, Princess Girl informed me that her MOTHER having seen Rob Zombie would not make her friends jealous…

I’m thinking shocked, maybe, but not jealous.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

