Random Thoughts

1. It is TugFest weekend! The best fireworks in our area tonight. Fun should be had by all!

2. Princess Girl is participating in the TugFest pageant tonight. Everyone should come out to cheer her on.

3. I dreamed one of my few blog followers un-followed me with a note saying I ran too hot and cold with posting. Ha! Blog guilt in my sleep!

4. I was hassled today for a blog typo. Better remember to go fix that!

5. Princess Girl says she does not want to grow up, and that the prospect of graduation in a few short months is scary. She should see it from my perspective. 🙂

Short and sweet today, just like my work day! Taking half a day’s vacation to help Princess Girl prepare for the pageant. Wish us luck!

Enhanced by Zemanta
1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Heath Giles said,

    Glad to see that you got the typo fixed 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

